Brentwood NDC Round 2 Podiums

The second round of the MPBA National Drivers Championship was held at Brentwood MBC
3.5cc : 1st Julian Waumsley, 2nd Chris Alder, 3rd Dave Clay
7.5cc : 1st Dave Pillman, 2nd Mick Fields, 3rd Geoff Parmenter
15cc : 1st Paul Adams, 2nd Owen Thompson, 3rd Ross Waumsley
27cc : 1st Mick Pain, 2nd Terry Holmes, 3rd Roger Sparkes

Championship Tables

Like and Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *