Brentwood NDC Round 2 Podiums

The second round of the MPBA National Drivers Championship was held at Brentwood MBC 3.5cc : 1st Julian Waumsley, 2nd Chris Alder, 3rd Dave Clay 7.5cc : 1st Dave Pillman, 2nd Mick Fields, 3rd Geoff Parmenter 15cc : 1st Paul Adams, 2nd Owen Thompson, 3rd Ross Waumsley 27cc : 1st Mick Pain, 2nd Terry Holmes, 3rd Roger Sparkes Championship Tables

» Read more